Samurai time! :D

Previous week was like a roller-coaster ride to me. One moment I was doing my FYP at library and getting yelled at by son-of-a-bitch motorist, the next I was back in Muar for 4 days and (yes there’s more lol) finally a couple of days at KL with Calvin and Waijing.

Ate, slept, played mostly at Muar. Squealed, shrieked, and rapped at karaoke.

Ate, ate, played, played, played at KL. Had little time to sleep, lol.

Also, I finally bought myself a Shin Musha Gundam Sengoku No Jin set.. 😀

Over-extended my little break time.

Now it’s time to make up for all the previous loss time.

But before that, let me fill up my tummy first.. 😀

Musha Gundam
Holy cuteness Shin Musha Gundam! xD
 
Samurai time! :D

Leave a Reply

