3+1 Idiots

There’s one recent fever that I forgot to blog about, and I felt obliged to promote it to the whole world (considering the spare time I had at my disposal). 😛

Presenting to you, best Bollywood movie of year 2009:

Skeptics can scorn at me for my taste of movie, but those whom I managed to convince to watch this will tell you otherwise. I myself watched this movie THREE times! That’s how awesome it was. Never mind the language barrier; nothing an English subtitles can’t do to make you feel at ease with this movie. 😀

Full movie details here.

PPS is showing this with Chinese subtitles under the hot movie section.

Or you could just get the movie softcopy from me, with English subtitles. 😀

3+1 Idiots

Leave a Reply

