Upcoming plans! xD

My head tells me I have to go to Terengganu, to save turtles from end of the world.

My mum says otherwise, with reasons only known to her.

My heart tells me I needed to see the turtle hatchlings, one of the 10,001 things I must do before I die.

My mum threatens to cut off my financial support for this month if I ever go, and she’s definitely not kidding.

But.. Michaelangelo from Ninja Turtles said “Let’s go for it!”

3-2! In the end, me and Ninja Turtles won! And I am going no matter what.. 😛

So, Chagar Hutang wait for me! Will be there from 9th – 16th October 2010! 😀

Upcoming plans! xD

One thought on “Upcoming plans! xD

Leave a Reply

