Mindfuck’d?

I came across an article on the web today titled “Using Reverse Psychology On Your Spouse“. And it got me thinking prior to reading that article; isn’t this obvious manipulation of mind in getting your partner to do something he/she’s not really into? Boy, am I glad to have been exposed to Psychology in recent years. This is one advantage we Psychology students have over you, we can mindfuck you whenever and wherever we want. LOL. Anyway back to the article, I realised it was about getting your partner to have sex with you, which is lame and that’s not the point I want to get across today.

I wonder if it’s really alright to consciously mindfuck people into submission, to get round people’s mind to achieve what we want? What? It’s not wrong if the other party doesn’t realised what is being done to them? You tell me. LOL?

Mindfuck’d?

Leave a Reply

