Random photo post

Panoramic view from Westlake

This is what happen when I can’t sleep at all. I go around places taking pictures, lol. And I love the color of the sky taken.. πŸ™‚

Well, there are loads of other pictures taken, but this one here is my favorite for the time being. It may not be perfect from a professional photographer’s point of view, but who cares? I still love it πŸ˜›

FYI, I slept at around 8:30am this morning.

You’ll be seeing more photo-blog in the future. Keep your eyes peeled open for more! Til next time.. πŸ˜€

Random photo post

Leave a Reply

