Random updates

I am happy. Happy because another TWO companies which I handled decided to have team building program with us.. 😀

Happy also because I get to eat Bengkang Pisang kuih from The Warung at Midvalley.

That’s about it.

You can stop reading now if you are expecting more happy news.

First thing first, “Najis sendiri, sendiri angkat”. Don’t simply shit everywhere then worry people might have a peek at your butt. My metaphors are uber awesome! LOL.. 😀 I’m a fence-sitter. I don’t take sides especially those which doesn’t involve me.

Also..

Do you get the feeling that all songs are about you when you are emo-ing, or was it just me?

Random updates

One thought on “Random updates

Leave a Reply

