Internship Life

Am blogging from office @ Solaris Dutamas now.. LOL.

Yours truly had started working at Universal Team Builders if you haven’t know.. Hehe. First day, nothing much. Did much of the noobish tasks eg; packing teh tarik for boss, cleaning up closet, organising photo folders in laptop and helping out Sue, my female colleague.. 🙂 

Today’s the second day. The people are renovating the office and I can’t do my work. Hey it’s not my fault I’m online now, okay? xD

Nice boss, checked. Pretty colleague, checked. Serious work, not yet.

Oh, my new place to stay @ Sri Putramas Condo. Loving the environment! Haven’t checked out the gym and swimming pool there.. Waiting for weekend! xD

Internship Life

Leave a Reply

