Famined!

So I attended Famine 30 at PJ campus. Was fun but tiring, not to mention hungry and sleep deprived for 30hours. Overall experience was not bad. Activities were lame, but what the heck. It’s the people there that interest me. I was thinking of writing down the whole experience there, but seeing Facebook being filled with all the Famine 30-mania, I’ve decided not to join in the hype. Oh, and first time seeing Guang Liang and Zhang Hui Mei singing live was great. Though I never really listen to their songs. LOL.

Some pictures I like from the event:

Classmates and random people from Kampar campus
Classmates and random people from Kampar campus
My activities group mates aka Japan group
My activities group mates aka Japan group
No food! T-T
No food! T-T
The only thing we had for the whole duration.. T-T
The only thing we had for the whole duration.. T-T
My proof of participation *Bangga giler!*
My proof of participation *Bangga giler!*
The whole Famine 30 camp!
The whole Famine 30 camp!
Famined!

4 thoughts on “Famined!

Leave a Reply

