Had been, Do not, Would do..

Had something in counseling class today. Was supposed to draw out our pent-up feelings on a blank piece of paper. And then tore it apart to make a smiley face.

DSC03404

DSC03410

If this could make me feel just a little happier, I would have done it 101, 1001, 10001, or even 1000000000000001 times.

Moving on to other matters, whatever you people are up to, I wish you people best of luck. To think you had the cheek to say something regarding dignity and shame. And also appreciation.

Do not forward emails you don’t understand at all. Do not try to hint anything at me. If I expose everything, you will have to dig up a hole to hide. Not me.

Had been, Do not, Would do..

Leave a Reply

