“Why you all wanna treat me like this? I’m human. I have my RIGHT!!! Human are scary..”, (Fuckface, 2009).

Don’t make a victim out of yourself. Save your oh-i’m-in-such-pitiful-state whining. Only stupid people fall for your nonsense. Ask your-fucking-self what the fuck you did to deserve this. Ask your-fucking-self why people treat you this way. Me in particular. Yes, you have your fucking rights. I have mine too. So, fuck you. And you’re no better.

“Why you all wanna treat me like this? I’m human. I have my RIGHT!!! Human are scary..”, (Fuckface, 2009).

Leave a Reply

