Updates!

So, I got back home 3days ago. Nothing much. Days are filled with sms, MSN, DotA etc you get the drift. Dad bought a new laptop at home. Jealous giler coz I’m stuck with my own heavy piece of clunking metal.. -_____-

Results were out yesterday. 3.322 GPA, while others got insanely higher than me which makes me god-damn imbalance. Lol. Another semester past, another unfulfilled desire. I need to stress myself more hmm.. Anyway I’m relieved with my results. Sort of what I’d expected earlier, so no comment.

Back to myself, having stupid sorethroat now. Ate too much dumpling hehe.

And I’m loving the sweet sweet feeling now, even though there’s nothing much beyond it. If you get what I mean though.. =D

Updates!

Leave a Reply

