Killing Me Slowly, Softly, Silently..

I’m getting all tensed up again wtf. As the holiday draws closer to the end, that means results are coming out real soon. What if I don’t do well *gasp* in finals last semester? I’m so getting pawned if I don’t get good grades. Considering the fact I told people all the papers were waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay too easy. You people know I was just kidding right? Said all that to de-stress myself only.. 😛

I’m seriously stressed now. Help?

Killing Me Slowly, Softly, Silently..

One thought on “Killing Me Slowly, Softly, Silently..

Leave a Reply

