Short Updates!

Seriously, how could one guy have different feelings towards different girls, all at the same time? If that’s what people call love, I don’t get it. Some stupid thoughts just crossed my head wtf.

On a brighter note, I managed to sleep at 1:30am last night. But I got up around 6:00am, swt! It’s still good though, coz managed to catch Pei Yee online on MSN. Hehe. But then felt like typing to a wall due to sucky internet. Nothing a little phone call can’t do to brighten up the rest of your day.. =)

Current mania: Bleach. Been catching up on it since last nite, and I seriously miss it loadz! Nothing beats a silly anime packed with helluva huge-ass sword.. Haha. Thanks to BleachGet for the awesome online streaming.. 21episodes down, 29 left to go! ^^”

My mouth’ve been itching to eat something, but I can’t figure out what it is wtf. Had the naggy feeling if I swallow the correct thingy, I would be feeling really good with myself for the rest of my life. Lol.

Short Updates!

Leave a Reply

