Dragonball Evolution!

Okay, PPStream just showed Dragonball Evolution and I felt like watching it for the sake of watching. Not like I haven’t heard anything about how retarded it was supposed to be. Well, it can be totally confirmed by me now. Yeah, it’s retarded. To the max. Nothing like the original animated DBZ. Chow Yun Fatt’s retarded, the whole show is retarded. Perhaps you can totally enjoy it if you watch the movie without thinking it was Dragonball at the first place. That wouldn’t be so insulting towards the original DBZ.

Dragonball, anyone?
Dragonball, anyone?

And so yeah, my 2-cent review on Dragonball Evolution the movie. Period.

Dragonball Evolution!

One thought on “Dragonball Evolution!

  1. I found your blog on google and read a few of your other posts. I just added you to my Google News Reader. Keep up the good work. Look forward to reading more from you in the future.

Leave a Reply

