Happie Birthday Mummy!

It was mum’s birthday today. Was too “busy” to blog this down. Hehe. Wei, finals coming eh.. Gotta study one, ok?

Another year passed. Almost forgot mummy’s birthday! Lol.. Til my sis sms’ed a reminder to me.. It’s totally unintentional. Serious. Well, I woke up late, rushed to class yada yada excuses.. xD

Called mummy, wished her happy birthday. Promised her will study hard. Then she lectured me again on saving money.

I will. On the study hard part maybe. Saving money err.. Will try my best to resist temptations.. xD

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAREST MUMMY!

Love ya loadz! =)

Happie Birthday Mummy!

Leave a Reply

