Forget.About.The.Title

I suddenly thought of A Walk To Remember and how the Mandy Moore character told the guy not to fall in love with her ever. The guy didn’t think much of it, sniggered and said it was impossible. That totally makes sense right, considering how they just knew each other? Wtf, I’m so random.. =)

Am currently reading Help Yourself by Dave Pelzer.

And I actually thinks that I’m self-actualized. Seriously. At the mere age of 22.. Yeah right.

*Bangs my head on the desk*

And I’m eagerly expecting all of my assignments’ marks from all the slowpoke lecturers. I really did put in effort this semester. Let me and my group get good marks please please please? Presentations’ feedbacks weren’t that bad actually.. =)

Forget.About.The.Title

One thought on “Forget.About.The.Title

Leave a Reply

