Burn, Baby Burn!

It’s hard to put these feelings into words.. It’s just weird. Weird! Why am I feeling this way? I felt bad, speechless. At loss for words on how to console her. I guess I just felt what she felt. Empathy lol. And I don’t like it one bit. Kanasai.. Good thing I managed to hear her chuckles on the phone after that.. =)

Finals coming at the end of the month. Gonna start reading textbooks soon. As soon as presentations are over. I’m gonna show you how the fire burns, girl.. It’s a promise.. I’ll do my best.. =)

April April.. Weird month indeed. Watch out for your back! Happy April Fool peeps! xD

Burn, Baby Burn!

Leave a Reply

