Recap!

The last two weeks were no doubt a mess. Somehow I managed to cope with it.. =)

Assignments. And its related problems. The overwhelming demands of it, making full use of my 24hours everyday. Engines ran to the maximum RPM.. The effects are showing now. Exhausted, coughing, fuelless.. Lucky I have some of my group members that kept me going.. =)

Family problems. Mum was admitted to hospital. Didn’t tell me about it til I called her. Made me worried sick of her. I felt really bad. All the more I need to study well, as to not disappoint her.

Topped by idiots who tried to make life miserable for me. I refuse and won’t let them add to my already messy life.

And FRIENDS who refuse to understand my situation, who thinks I’m so god-damn free to entertain their rubbish. Sorry, but the priority isn’t on them this time around.

Mum, myself and academics are more important than anything else in my life.

Mum, myself and academics are more important than anything else in my life.

Mum, myself and academics are more important than anything else in my life.

Get that! EVERYONE, ANYONE, WHOEVER or WHATEVER else can go fuck themselves on the wall.

I refuse, I tell you, I REFUSE to drag the shits any further. Already did what I can, the limit’s there. Like it or not, up to you people.

This was meant for SOMEONE to see. Like reading my blog so much and quote things from here. Nah, so here you go!

Recap!

3 thoughts on “Recap!

Leave a Reply

