I’m Tuu-Tuu!

Happy birthday to myself, will grab myself something fun to do tomorrow afternoon and let loose everything.

Special thanks to Karen, Chiu Yen, Mei Jing, Yee Ying, Jeremy & gf, Lawrence, Brian, Chee Choon, & Chris for the ‘not-so-surprising’ surprise birthday celebration! xD

Another special thanks to my housemates and neighbours: Renjie, Evan, Sunny, Priya, Kee, Pei Ling, Pei Yee and Bao AND Jeremy & gf, Lawrence and Brian again for the 2nd round birthday celebration.

I only wished for one thing for my birthday this year. And it’s a secret.. =)

Am eagerly anticipating tomorrow’s activities in Ipoh with friends! KBox, movie, dinner and fun fun fun! ^^”

p/s: I loved the bracelet and Gundam Zwei model so so so sooooo much! Thank you Karen & Chiu Yen and Chris & Mei Jing for the bracelet and Evan for the Gundam!

p/p/s: But why so little presents one??! Kekeke..

p/p/p/s: Photos will be uploaded soon. Real soon =)

p/p/p/p/s: All is forgiven and forgotten.

I’m Tuu-Tuu!

One thought on “I’m Tuu-Tuu!

  1. Shi Hui says:

    HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY…
    WOW WOW WOW…
    SO MANY BDAY CELEBRATIONS THIS YEAR…
    HEHE…
    HOPE YOU HAVE FUN IN IPOH…
    TAKE CARE AND MISS YA… =D

Leave a Reply

