Karma!

The paradox of it all, mother of all ironies. You people are making me laugh my head off as you were telling me stories of what happened. Hypocrites. What else do you call someone who preaches one, but practiced another? When it happened to me, you people called a meeting, took actions and decided everything for me.  Asked me to go easy, control my temper and be more tolerant of stuffs. But when it happened to you people, you are all so eager to bite his head off. Firing missiles in all directions. Not so easygoing anymore eh? At least now you people can see things from MY perspective.

Such was the irony that I couldn’t help myself but to ask you people repeat to yourself what you people said to me last time. It’s karma.

Karma!

Leave a Reply

