To Whom It May Concern:

。★ ☆ w y n k e n | s i n  t i ♂ 。a l w a y s  m e , m e , m e ! ★ says:
Then I’m gonna make sure you really score everything looo…

That’s what I said and exactly what I’m gonna do! It’s nice to know that I’ve got back some sort of motivation to do things again. At least rushing assignments and ‘studying’ for midterms doesn’t seem so pointless anymore. It’s nice to feel that there’s a goal to be achieved and there’s someone to push you, remind you not to slow down when you’re slacking.. Hehe.

It’s even better to know that I’m not alone in this, let’s work hard together! ^^

p/s: This is the first positive post to come out after so long. Gosh.. So I’m gonna sticky this post up to remind myself everytime I check out my blog!

To Whom It May Concern:

6 thoughts on “To Whom It May Concern:

  1. cath says:

    =) seldom read your blog and cant read all.
    But I guess me reading this post is enough
    Dont ever let the fire go off again k?
    Study hard n play even harder then life becomes more n more meaningful n colorful !
    Dont live life aimlessly n waste all ur potentials

Leave a Reply

