Others!

A life lived for others is a life well lived. What if the things you gave out in life doesn’t equal to the things you received back? Well, I suppose the question lies on who the others are. Best when symbiotic relationship are achieved. You give and give and give, and never receive anything back, you are left with nothing! And you start cursing everyone else but yourself for being taken on a ride. Things are different though if what you gave out came with equal return. You won’t be thinking that everyone’s with you just for the sake of taking advantage of you.

I don’t know why the fuck am I writing this. Cause I myself am imbalanced perhaps? 

Just to get this out of my system: Le bimbotic duo are irritating me with their usual bitchy MSN’s personal messages! It’s none of my business though.

Others!

Leave a Reply

