Post-VDay Syndrome!

Midterm’s in 6hours time and here I am again thinking of the same old thing again and again and again. Wtf, yeah I know. Why does it always have to be like this??!

Where is my ‘happily ever after’ after so long? For once, I hope that fairytales ending will come true. Valentine’s over and I’m suffering from post-vday syndrome. If only she never received any gifts and flowers from others, I wouldn’t be thinking nonsense right now.  

If it weren’t for that, I wouldn’t be thinking about how 1 + 1 wouldn’t be equal to 2 and stuffs like that. I wouldn’t be thinking of flowers in my head now. I wouldn’t need to be jealous or anything of that sort. I wouldn’t be thumping my heart wherever I went. I would be right at my table studying for tomorrow’s test.

If things weren’t so tensed between us few days back, I would have given her the biggest bouquet of roses for Valentine’s day. Because I had doubts, I let slip of the chance, and others had the opportunity to get to her.

Fuck the ifs.

I still do care for her. Very much. <deleted>

Post-VDay Syndrome!

Leave a Reply

