Valen-wtf-tineshit!

Ahh shits.. Valentine’s at it again. And the i-love-you-you-love-me feelings are floating around everywhere I go. I just wanna say.. What would Valentine mean to me if it’s without her? _ _ l e n t i _ _ ? Exactly!Meaningless and pointless!

FUCK VALENTINE! TO HELL WITH YOUR SHITS! ARRRGGGGGHHHHHHHHHH! WTF!

I’m okay. Seriously, after ‘cyber-shouting’ in my blog.

If you noticed the decrease in the post-count this month, it’s because the Emo King strikes again.. With less rantings this time =)

Valen-wtf-tineshit!

Leave a Reply

