Post-War!

So, the war turned out better than I expected. At least no bloodshed involved. And all’s well ends well. And I thought I’m the only one faced with the dilemma few weeks back. I’ve got what I wanted, not sure about other people though. But then I felt bad seeing my friends in the same dilemma as I am. Others I don’t really give a fuck what happens to them.

On the bright side, at least the warring factions in Psychology wasn’t as bad as other faculties. 

Happy assignment’ing when the CNY break ends!

Post-War!

Leave a Reply

