Eternal!

It still remains the same. I’m still the same old Wynken. The feelings are still there. Just when I thought I’ve finally built up a wall in my heart, the whole thing crumbles at the sight of her. Omg.. Sigh. I still couldn’t bear to see her in troubles, pains, and I would STILL do every possible things for her no matter how silly it would seem.

I’m going round and round in circles and I feel so retarded at the moment. Why can’t I be more of a flirt, and fucking flirt with every girls like Touch n’ Go? Why must I be soooooooooooo attached to this one?

You are still my numero uno. No matter how many people comes in between us. God bless my stupidity.

Eternal!

Leave a Reply

