Three!

Okay, I’m bored and in need of break from TVB series. Here are some random facts about me in the multiple of three, some random thing I copied/paste found while tag surfing. Don’t bother reading the rest of this entry if you’ve got better things to do.

Three pet peeves:

a) Fugly bitches acting like Miss Universe.

b) People interrupting my sleep.

c) Couples

 

Three shows I watched as a kid
:

a) Mask Rider

b) Power Ranger

c) Sesame Street 

 

Three things I was into as a kid:

a) Robots

b) Dinosaurs

c) Cartoons

 

Three things I was into as a teenager:

a) Girls

b) Internet

c) Animes

 

Three things I’m doing right now:

a) Typing

b) Trying to keep my eyes open

c) Retarding

 

Three ways to describe my personality:

a) Stubborn

b) Quiet

c) Unstable

 

Three absolute favorite foods:

a) Mum’s cooking.

b) Asam Laksa

c) Chocolate

 

Three beverages I drink regularly:

a) Coffee

b) Tea

c) Horlick

 

Three shows I watch:

a) Prison Break

b) Heroes

c) Gundam 00

 

Three things I say most often:

a) Wtf?

b) Cb

c) Swt

 

Three books that I love:

a) The Natural Mind: Waking Up

b) The Secret

c) Harry Potters 

 

Three stupid things I’ve done:

a) Mess up my life

b) Failed Engineering

c) Girls

 

Three stupid things that other people have done (or do) that directly affect me:

a) Assignments

b) PDA

c) Talking non-stop

 

Three things that I wish for:

a) 4.0

b) Power

c) Riches

 

Three things that I miss:

a) My mom

b) Nothing else

c) Nobody else


Three things that I wonder:

a) What people want from each other?

b) What are girls made of?

c) Are we who we think we are?

 

Three things that I am not:

a) Bangladeshi

b) Normal

c) Happy

 

Three things you were doing three years ago:

a) Retarding even worse

b) Failing

c) Wasting time

 

Three songs you know all the lyrics to:

a) Twinkle twinkle

b) Ba Ba Black Sheep

c) Happy Birthday Song

 

Three things you would do if you were a millionaire:

a) Be Iron Man

b) Rinse my mouth with shark fins.

c) Wipe my ass with dollar notes.

 

Three things you would never wear, get new or buy new again:

a) Hawaii Shirt

b) Tight Underwear

c) Collar t-shirts

 

Three things that scare me:

a) The unknown

b) Myself

c) People

 

Three people who make me laugh:


a) Mr Bean


b) Kenny Sia

 c) My friends

 

Three things I love
:

a) Me

b) Myself

c) My family

 

Three things I hate

a) Fakers


b) Stupidity


c) My life

 

Three things I don’t understand

a) Girls

b) People

c) Calculus

 

Three things on my desk at work:

a) Not working

b) 

c) 

 

Three things I want to do before I die
:

a) Eat exotic food

b) Bungee jump

c) Countless one night stands 

 

Three things I can do
:

a) Curse

b) Think

c) Move 

 

Three things I can’t do
:

a) Sleep early 

b) Tackle girls

c) Tolerate fakers

 

Three things I think you should listen to
:

a) Me

b) Your mum

c) Good music

 

Three things you should never listen to:

a) Assholes

b) MLM’s

c) Stupid people

 

Three things I’d like to learn (but won’t)
:

a) Dance

b) Muay Thai

c) Flirt

Three!

Leave a Reply

