Blog!

Wow! Seems like everybody’s blogging now. Or blogged before. From the aunties at the kopitiams to the cleaner at the toilet. Okay, I made that up. But seriously, everybody’s hopping on to the blogging bandwagon!

My inbox is full of email notices about irrelevant ah beng/ah lian who has updated his/her Friendster blog every day. So fuckin’ irritating. Oh god, I’m stuck now.. Wakaka!

Well, what I wanna say is: I stumbled upon [name shall not be disclosed]’s blog on Friendster today. Rather interesting. Although it’s dated 2years back and is now collecting dust in the Internet. As I always thought of, people are not what they seem to be on the outside. They never fail to surprise you.

Hehe..

Blog!

2 thoughts on “Blog!

Leave a Reply

