As I Grow Up!

I learnt that I can’t make someone love me. You chose the wrong one to love, you suffer.

Love me or else!
Love me or else!

 

I learnt that no matter how much I cared, some people just take you for granted.

Taken for granted?
Taken for granted?

 

I learnt that it takes years to buid up trust, and it only takes suspicions, not proof, to destroy it.

 

I learnt that I shouldn’t compare myself to others. They are more fucked up than me. That’s why I don’t give a damn about how others live their life as long as it doesn’t interfere with mine.

Solitude
Solitude

 

I learnt that the people I care most about are taken away from me too soon and the less important ones just never go away.

Slap them off!
Slap them off!
As I Grow Up!

Leave a Reply

