Anonymous?

One thing that’s sure in the Internet is: there’s no privacy for you, me and everybody. What we do over the Net will be known to others. It’s just a matter of looking at the right place plus a little technical know-how. Keeping a blog private, having a secret online fling, hate-mails and blogging about someone we hate in the blogosphere.

Blogging about people that infuriates me. I do that alot.. Haha! That’s why I don’t use names except for mine and a few.. Isn’t it funny how we used to give a nick to refer to the one we are giving a dressing down? The fuckface, the double-faced asshole, faker bla bla bla.. All these sounds like characters from the Batman movies. I know people reads my blog. But I still wanna write about it.

It’s not like you can’t deny whoever you’re scolding after that.. A little acting dumb plus a few cutesy emoticons will do the work.. ^^

Asshole: Eh, who you scolding ar in ur blog?

Me: Oh… Hehe. Someone u dunno lar.. Some “Asshole” lor..

Asshole: Icic.. LOL! Scold ’em more!

Me: I will, you fucking asshole! I was referring to you in my blog! Eh, busy now.. Chat later!

This kinda tone down the point of ranting about someone you hate in the Internet? It’s all in the name of Peace and Harmony. The “smarter” assholes will know I’m referring to them and will not ask me who I was referring to. Conflicts swept under the carpet and avoided, you feel good after that dressing down and you start a brand new day without keeping what’s bothering you!

Moral of this article: Never put on the Internet what you don’t want others to see. There’s nothing a simple Googling can’t find out. If you insist on doing so, be anonymous. A safer way is to write on a stone slab and have it buried a few thousand feet under the ground. Even that is not privacy-proofed.

Anonymous?

Leave a Reply

