Volcanic!

Today’s literally the worst and most painful day of my life! Imagine a fucking volcano on my butt! Okay, it’s acne/pimple/or whatever you call it.. Fuckin’ hurts like hell.. T_T

Was inside the bathroom for hours.. HOURS!! Squeezing out the fuckin’ blood and stuffs… Blood flowing out like I’m menstrual’ing or something. Wakaka.. Now I understand what females feel dy.. T_T

Wanna scream out loud but cannot. Housemates around. Don’t know what they gonna think I’m doing inside the bathroom if I suddenly screamed at the top of my lungs.. LOL. Almost fainted from the pain. Lucky shit the pain stopped after everything got squeezed out. At least now I can sit properly on a chair.. -___-!!

Volcanic!

2 thoughts on “Volcanic!

Leave a Reply

