Loving her!

I had a hard time coming up with a title for this post. Whatever..

It’s difficult to pin-point my feelings right now.. It sucks being me at the moment. Keeping my feelings inside me. Don’t know what should I do with her. I don’t wanna let go. I can’t let go. I don’t wanna hurt her. I don’t wanna hurt myself again either.. I can’t help but to skip a heartbeat whenever I see her.

Love.. Haiz.

Me, defeated by a girl. Wynken, brought down to earth by her.

Attraction makes people do/think stupid things.. God damn it!

Holding back the urge to blurt out what I’m feeling now to her.. again. Had a mindless irrational thought of creating havoc again in my feeling-much-better condition. MInd flooding with thoughts of hugging her, and telling her how much I love her. I’m a retarded dumbfuck.

不要害怕 不要害怕
爱一个人其实并不复杂
不要害怕 不要害怕
过去的眼泪用今天去擦
我答应自己不要放弃
我答应自己不要忘记

Loving her!

Leave a Reply

