Belittled!

Another thing I hate in life is being belittled! Being looked down on by someone, someone less [censored] than you.

Well okay, I may look like those ah-bengs who never study, talk cock 24/7 and speaks loud mandarin, cantonese or hokkien* to those who never really knew me as a person.. But WTF?! Do you think that I not know what is orgasmic?

Fancy me putting some stupid word on MSN’s personal message and I got a barrage of questions from this dude. Already told him I knew what an orgasm is but.. “You sure you using the right word?”, “Explain further, I wanna know”, “Tell me then”..

This is the least sexplicit picture I can find on the web.. Lol.
This is the least sexplicit picture I can find on the web.. Lol.

Okay, this picture can’t explain what is orgasm or whatever.. Just put it for fun -___-!!

Never ever judge me til you have seen my every faces.

ps: No offense to ahbengs out there. The above “ahbeng statement” has nothing to do with any ahbengs, whether dead or alive. Any similarities is purely coincidental only.

If any ahbeng who’s reading this was offended.. Nah, here’s something for you:

Hiak hiak hiak…

Belittled!

Leave a Reply

