Wynken_Reanimated!

Yes, the dead fish is back alive and kicking! Still a tinge of sadness though..

We finally sort of patched up. Little bit awkwardness, but it’s ok. It’s been a week plus since I last saw her smiling at me. I swear I saw a glow on her face as she smiled and initiated conversations with me last night. That was the most beautiful moment ever in this gloomy/shitty/whatever one week of mine.

Guess my heart finally felt better after seeing her like this. Stupid me for making her feel down.

And assignments were overwhelming.. Fuck! Only managed to finish 1out of 4 on my part. I wonder what the other group members is doing. Who knows? *shrugs*

Shifting blames..
Shifting blames..
Wynken_Reanimated!

Leave a Reply

