Emo!

Everytime I see her, I get emo again.. zzZ! So much for staying as friends and bullshits like that. Blah..

Tomorrow’s last midterm paper. Haven’t started reading one bit at all. I’m gonna fail my paper tomorrow. God bless. Honestly, midterm’s a fuckin’ waste of time. Gonna memorise just enough facts to pass the blardy test, and have it chucked out of my head as soon as the test ends.

Maybe I should disappear from the face of the earth. My presence is making the two of us sad. Nobody’s gonna notice me anyway. Problem is, how to disappear?

I'm gonna put one new strip for every new post in my blog!
I'm gonna put one new strip for every new post in my blog!
Emo!

One thought on “Emo!

Leave a Reply

