Calvin & Hobbes!

My all-time favorite comic strips! Downloaded the whole 1985-1995 archive from the Internet last night. 10years worth of Calvin & Hobbes! What could be better than this? Outrageously funny, I mean this could be the BEST comic strips in the world!

Randomly selected few strips here:

Guess Kampar fellas will identify with this eh? Hehe..
Guess Kampar fellas will identify with this eh? Hehe..
Would you still love me, if I did something bad?
Would you still love me, if I did something bad?
Pwn'd!
Pwn'd!
You never let me do ANYTHING!
You never let me do ANYTHING!
Lost..
Lost..
Am so glad to find this piece of treasure last night! Like it too? Pass me your pendrive in campus next Monday.. xD
Calvin & Hobbes!

One thought on “Calvin & Hobbes!

  1. Kevin Kong says:

    Hey, where’d you find the 10 years’ worth of C&H strips? I’ve been thinking about getting the 3-volume hardcover set but it’s pretty costly..
    i’d really appreciate it if you can help me find the whole thing. :]

Leave a Reply

