Pwn’d!

And I thought I could have a fuckin’ nice day after Counseling Skills midterm this morning.

What happens next got me irked for the rest of the day! Taken for granted again.. Once a fool always a fool I guess. Sigh.. When I’m not needed, I’m a nuisance, a grass as the Chinese say. When needs me, treats me fuckin’ good like treasure. 

Plus, I lost my fuckin’ wallet without even fuckin’ realising it til fuckin’ dinner time! What a fucktard I am! Bloody fuckin’ noob!

Shits! Should have known today wouldn’t be as simple as bad hair day! Headshot’d! Somebody kill me please!

Pwn’d!

Leave a Reply

