Bad Hair Day!

Woke up, after sleeping for like 2hours this morning.. Was fooling around plus a little bit of studying for this morning’s midterm. Mostly fooling around.. Hehe.

Imagine, to my shock and horror, when I saw my hair in the mirror! Can’t seem to get my hair right no matter how I gel’d and waxed it.. Damn!

Was in a rush and midterm mood, so didn’t really care about my head..

Until Priya told me one of the most Epik’d line ever in class..

“The hair looks like a pile of grass on your head!”

-____________________-!!

ps: Oh, today’s midterm just wasted 2hours of my time =X

Bad Hair Day!

Leave a Reply

